Yearly Project Updates

I have updates on all three of my current yearly challenges.  Ready?

Discworldathon – I’ve finished the 14th book.  I’m a little behind schedule, but that shouldn’t be a problem.

2012 Fantabulous Things – I’ve got another 20 for you

676) Silicon cookware
677) Monty Python songs

678) Simon’s Cat

679) The Mighty Ducks movies
680) Maru

681) Superted
682) Unlimited broadband
683) Bananaman
684) Being paid more than you were expecting
685) Mind-boggling escalators, like this one from
20120529-204740.jpg from my friend Kat’s blog
686) Being able to find a crafty solution for most problems
687) Ben and Jerry’s Vermonster
688) Dying yarn
689) Kool-aid
690) Grape flavours
691) Epic season finales
692) Chicken
693) When Jasper acts like a puppy and chases his tail
694) Alexis Castle

695) Lucrezia Borgia

696) The silver of a stormy sky

Project 200 – I’ve finished another two projects.  142 is a pouch I made for the floating paperwork in my bag.

It’s tunisian crochet, and I just had to show you a closeup.  Look how gorgeous this is.

143 is another bag for holding shoes.  It’s pink and fluffy because it’s a yarn I was given, that I would probably never ever use for anything else.

So that’s 143 down, 57 to go

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft, Nerdiness, Random Ramblings, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

