Wishful Wednesday

Wishful Wednesday is a new feature I plan on keeping up for my blog. There are a few I want to do… Look for Travel Tuesdays and Follow Fridays.

It’s fairly self explanatory, really. On Wednesdays, I’ll write about the things I wish. For instance, at the moment, I really wish the Internet at this house wasn’t quite so crappy. My iPad usually connects okay, but my phone and my PC both hate it. And it isn’t just my stuff either… The router needs rebooting at least seven times a day. It’s buggered. If my iPad had unlimited capability I wouldn’t mind quite so much, but there are a few things I can’t do on it.

I wish my back would stop hurting. A week ago I woke up in agony. I couldn’t move at all that day, and although it’s a lot better now, I’m still getting twinges. Not very comfortable.

I wish my Amsterdam trip was next week, instead of a month away. I don’t know if any of you read my travel blog, but I posted two blogs last night about my upcoming trip… You should go and read it.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

