52 Weeks of Baking: Week 15

Week 15 was savory so I decided to make myself some more bread!  Loving my bread maker at the moment.

2013-04-12 10.31.41

Obviously I made a whole loaf, not just one slice.  But this was my breakfast 🙂

It was very tasty!

Next week is cookies… which is very convenient because a few days ago I brought a book of 300 cookie recipes.  I’ve been scared to open it yet though, because I know I’ll want to cook them all and I don’t have time!  But now I have a good excuse 🙂

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Cookery, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

