SIXTEEN!!!

We interrupt our regularly scheduled programming to point out that my baby sister is 16 today!

I was nearly 15 when she was born and she was quite probably the biggest interruption to my life ever.  She will always be my little baby Sproggetibog, but she’s grown up into a beautiful young woman.

Love you Michaela!  Here are some embarrassing pictures 🙂

baby michaela

Way back when!

teeny tiny michaela

She was so cute!

Michaela the brownie

She was a Brownie of course, everyone in my family has been.  But she ended up being a Cub and a Scout which she enjoys more.

Cinema michaela

Happy Sprog.

blackpool 2009 (3)

I adore this picture of her.

Dressed up michaela

That’s the exact same dress I wore to her christening!

2012-10-22 22.47.50

That’s me and her on my 30th birthday last year.

And today she’s sixteen.  I’m so proud.  And absolutely terrified and disturbed.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Friends & Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

