On a Scale of 1-10

On a scale of 1-10 how happy would you say you are?

Right now… about a 5

On a scale of 1-10 how smart would you say you are?

Oh I’m very smart.  About a 9.  But about a 2 for common sense.

On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are?

I like to think about a 7.

On a scale of 1-10 how devious would you say you are?

Hehe, that depends on the situation.  About a 5/6.

On a scale of 1-10 how awesome would you say you are?

Not very.  About a 2 I expect.

On a scale of 1-10 how devilsh would you say you are?

Is this not the same as devious?  A 5/6?

On a scale of 1-10 how nice/caring would you say you are?

I feel like I’m a very caring person.  Possibly a 6 or 7.

On a scale of 1-10 how bitchy would you say you are?

Generally, only a 1.  But if you cross me or upset me I can get right up to a 4 or 5.

On a scale of 1-10 how polite would you say you are?

I try to be very polite.  An 8 or 9.

On a scale of 1-10 how attractive would you say you are?

I think I’m more attractive than the world seems to think, so I’m gonna go with a 7 or 8.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

