100 Zentangle Challenges – 2

I was sat at my Mum’s desk using the scanner earlier, and was randomly doodling on some paper, when I realising I was Zentangling.  Then I realised I was Zentangling without a string, which is one of the challenges on my list.

The particular piece of paper I was using was a paper cd case, which had a big empty circle in the middle of it.  So I did some more string-less tangles on a piece of blue paper – to match the biro I’d been using initially.  And came up with this:

2014-01-12 20.24.51

And also today, also stringless, I did this little piece which I particularly like:

2014-01-12 23.14.06

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Yearly Challenges, Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

