100 (?)

My challenge for this year is to create 52 Blanket Patches and do 100 Zentangle Challenges.  However, since I set those challenges, I’ve found 6+ blogs that regularly post challenges for Zentangle art.  And I suspect I shall find more.

Even though we’re less than a quarter of the way through the year, I’ve already done nearly 50 challenges.  Plus, after scrolling through the archives of those blogs I mentioned, I have a list of over 150 challenges I want to do.

I tend to do at least 1 zentangle a day, and I usually try a challenge.  I rarely do one that doesn’t somehow fit a challenge.

So I’m making an executive decision to increase the 100 Zentangle Challenges to 250.

There you go.  Expect more.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Yearly Challenges, Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

