Fabulous Felted Fun

There’s this lady called Elena Fedoryak who has an Etsy store here and she makes these amazing little needle felted creatures.  I first saw her on Tumblr where I found these:

2014-05-23 04.57.47 2014-05-23 04.57.51 2014-05-23 04.57.57

When I had a look at her store I found more adorableness!  More kitties, a puppy, a skunk and these two delicious little panda bears:

il_570xN.579093137_p16s il_570xN.582896688_g3q2

They aren’t cheap – the cheapest item in her store is currently that little kitten with a yellow ribbon at about £50 – but the craftsmanship is astounding!

I’ve always wanted to try needle felting but haven’t gotten around to it.  I highly suspect that when I do, it’ll take me a while to be able to manage a simple flower.  I’ll probably never be able to create something this adorable.

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

