When Dice Meet Doodles… part 3

So several weeks ago I wrote about that dice flower doodle randomiser I found online that uses a standard six-sided dice.  It led to a randomiser method I created for picking tangles with a ten-sided dice.

While I was working on that idea I struck upon the idea of expanding the flower doodle idea.  So I took that original 6 sided option…

6d5c7494d3d694531a71cc039f974e35

… and I added a few more options.

Scan

I did some examples down the side of that page, but here are some more.

351

350

349

Also, I posted this in When Dice Meet Doodles… the sequel, but in case you need it here’s a diagram to make your own ten-sided dice.

D10

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

