WIP Wednesday

Following along with a growing trend on craft blogs, I’m now going to be writing posts on alternate Wednesdays talking about my crafting Works In Progress.

I think I may have to suspend WIP Wednesdays in the run up to Christmas next year.  I never have anything to show!  I have projects in progress, but I can’t post pictures because they’re presents for people.

I do have one picture to show you though.  I’ve finished that giant owl!

2014-11-14 11.06.25

I’ve been doing a lot of beading and origami, and not as much writing on NaNoWriMo as I should be doing, as well as working on Christmas presents.  So I’m definitely being creative.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

