10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter D

Here I continue my new blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter D.

1) Doodling.  You might have noticed, from my zillion posts about my doodles.

2) Desserts.  All desserts.  I never understand the people that choose a starter over a dessert.  Mind you, I’d have both anyway.

3) David Tennant.  Long live TEN!!!

David-Tennant-david-tennant-27935929-1082-933

4) Doctor Who.  One of my three big fandoms.  I am a Whovian and proud!

5) Disney.  I do love Disney.

Walt-Disney-Screencaps-The-Walt-Disney-Logo-walt-disney-characters-31872968-2560-1440

6) Dragons.  Who doesn’t love dragons?

g-Dragons-Lair1

7) Dinosaurs.  Ditto.

dinosaurs-wallpaper-4(1)

8) Discworld.  I LOVE the Discworld books.  Terry Pratchett is a freaking genius.

9) Dave Gorman.  One of my favourite comedians.  Hilarious ocd nerdy man.

DGORMAN_DVD

10) Dogs.  They’re just adorable!

2014-08-20 05.00.26

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter D

  1. Pingback: 10 Things I Love Beginning With The Letter E | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

