10 Things I Love Beginning with the Letter J

Here I continue my new blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter J.

1) Jennie.  Jennie is my sister and I love her very much – especially since she gave me my beautiful niece.

2) Joe.  Joe is Jennie’s husband, and had a very important part in the birth of my beautiful niece.

3) Jasper.  My gorgeous mucky kitty cat.

2012-07-22 16.34.14

4) Jensen Ackles.  I have drooled over this guy for years and years — ever since I first saw Dark Angel.

index

5) Jason Manford.  One of my favourite comedians.

jason-manford-007

6) Jon Richardson.  Ditto.

Jon-Richardson-300x350

7) Just-Eat.  An absolutely brilliant takeaway website that I like.  Except that I can’t use it at the moment.

erte

8) Juice.  Fruit juice.  I could drink it all day.  Except that I can’t at the moment.

9) Jelly babies.  Nommy nommy.  I don’t know if I can eat them at the moment – it depends on the ingredients.

10) Jewellery making.  As evidenced by my mountains of earrings that I’ve made.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Friends & Family, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

