The Origami Continues

As I’m sure you’ve noticed by now, I’ve been teaching myself origami.

I had a short session very late one night and went back to some simpler patterns, and made this cute little butterfly…

2015-03-14 13.50.35

…a slightly wonky bird…

2015-03-14 13.51.01

…and a candy pot I’m not so impressed with.

2015-03-14 13.50.47

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

