52 Things In a Jar

The last two things that went into the jar were symbols of fairly negative things.

Thing 10 is to do with the IBS I was diagnosed with recently.  It’s one of the horrible evil Mebeverine tablets that I was prescribed.  You can read all about it in that blog post I just linked to.

The “too long, didn’t read” version is that I was diagnosed with IBS during a flare up, was prescribed Mebeverine, and that it made me much much worse.  Evil!

thing 10

Thing 11 I can’t really talk much about.  We had an incident here on Monday 9th March – something violent and scary.  The police are still investigating so I don’t think I’m allowed to talk about it.  But it was the major focus of Week 11, so Thing 11 is a bit of debris from the chaos that was left.

2015-03-14 17.06.08

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Health, Random Ramblings, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 52 Things In a Jar

  1. Pingback: 52 Things in a Jar | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

