30 For 30 Challenge

I read about the 30 for 30 challenge somewhere on Tumblr a while ago.  The idea is to craft for at least 30 minutes every day for 30 days.

I already craft a lot every day, so I’m dedicating my challenge to a specific project.  For 30 minutes every day in May I’ll make a hexagon patch, like those ones I told you about yesterday.  There are only 4 left on the Blog Hop CAL, but there are dozens and dozens of them elsewhere online.  I’m not going to run out of patterns.

Here are my yarn colours… so far.

2015-04-29 17.06.13

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 For 30 Challenge

  1. Pingback: 30 For 30 Challenge Roundup | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

