More Hama Fun

On alternate Fridays I’m going to show you all what I’ve been making with my Hama beads.

I haven’t actually done any Hama since before the Craft Fayre.  I worked so hard on all crafts for that, that I haven’t actually done much crafting since.

But I do have big plans in the work.  I’m going to make one of these:

2015-04-08 21.45.37

I need to let you all know though, that regular blogs about Hama will be missing for a while.  I’ve finally moved out of my mother’s house.  I’m currently in a residential YMCA-style place.  Most of my stuff is in storage and most of my crafting supplies are still at my mum’s.  I don’t have a lot of room here.  So while I will still be crafting, it probably be won’t be a wide range so much.  I promise I will still post my exploits though 🙂

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Hama Fun

  1. Pingback: More Hama Fun | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

