52 Things in a Jar

An update on my Yearly Challenge to fit exactly 52 things in a jar.

Thing 20 is a reminder of my highly eventful day in Winchester and Andover, which you can read about here.

2015-05-22 17.36.49

It’s a little snippet off one of the leaflets from River Cottage Canteen.

Thing 21 is a reminder of a not so happy day.  Remember the art contest I entered, where I won nothing?  Well, I did win something that day.2015-05-22 17.35.42

He’s from a Teddy Bear Tombola run by a local charity – I’m going to pretend that it wasn’t a “everyone wins” tombola.

Obviously he’s not going to fit in my jar, so Thing 21 is actually the kinda pointless cord from around his neck.

2015-05-22 17.35.53

2015-05-22 17.36.34

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

