Another Silly Survey

1) Do you sleep in your bra?

Nope.  I never understood how anyone could.

2) Do you like noodles?

I prefer proper egg noodles to the instant kind.

3) Do you enjoy drama?

As long as I’m not involved in it.

4) Are you a girly girl?

In some aspects I guess.

5) Small or large purse?

HUGE!  I carry way too much stuff around with me.

6) Are you short?

Nope.  I’m just under six foot.

7) Do you like somebody?

I have a crush or two, yeah.

8) Do you care if your socks are dirty?

Ummm, I do prefer clean ones.

9) Do you like Halloween?

I love Halloween.  I wish the UK celebrated it as much as the US does.

10) Favourite time of the year?

Winter!  Christmas!

11) Where is the weirdest place you have slept?

In a nightclub.

12) Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the last 24 hours?

I have a friend here who keeps greeting me by grabbing my boobs.  That’s the same, right?

13) Is there any type of rumour going around about you?

I imagine so.

14) Do you call anybody by their last name?

I have a couple of friends called Michael – I tend to refer to them by their last name, but call them Michael in person.

15) What colour is the bra that you’re wearing?

Purple.

16) Do you prefer light or dark haired guys?

Not fussed about hair colour really, but I do like it when they have some.

17) Are you currently frustrated with a boy?

Yes.

18) Do you have a best friend?

Yes, and I miss him madly.

19) Have you ever had your heart broken?

Too often.

20) Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?

Yep.

21) Do you like your life?

At the moment, yeah.

22) Have you ever jumped in the pool with your clothes on?

Yep.

23) Do you have more friends that are girls or boys?

Boys.

24) How long have you had a Facebook?

Since 2007.

25) Have you ever slapped a boy in the face?

I don’t think so.  I have thrown a bowl of hot custard in a guy’s face though.

26) What are your biggest fears?

Being alone.

27) Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?

Too many times.

28) Have you ever not been able to get someone off your mind?

Yes 🙂

29) Do you believe in the saying “once a cheater, always a cheater”?

Nope.  Everyone can change.  But you only get so many chances.

30) Have you ever had a good feeling about something?

Yep.  Good feelings are good.

31) Do you ever wish you were famous?

Hell no.

32) Are you currently missing someone?

I miss my niece, and my sister.

33) Who are you texting right now?

My mum.  I’ve put all my books into storage and she’s complaining that she has nothing to read.

34) Eyeliner or mascara?

Neither.

35) Pink or black?

Black.

36) Pumps or flats?

Flats.

37) Skirts or pants?

Skirts.

38) Socks or legging?

Socks.

39) Hoodies or jackets?

Jackets.

40) Heels or sneakers?

Sneakers.

41) Straight or curly hair?

Straight.

42) Smoothies or lattes?

Smoothies.

43) Diet or regular soda?

Neither.  Juice.

44) Water or daiquiris?

Is the daiquiri frozen?

45) Pearls or diamonds?

Amethyst.

46) Mary-Kate or Ashley Olsen?

Really couldn’t care less.

47) iPod or phone?

Phone.

48) Friends or family?

Both.  One of my best friends is a member of my family.

49) Lip gloss or lip stick?

Neither.

50) Manicure or pedicure?

The idea of a pedicure freaks me out a little.  I’ve never had a manicure, but it’s on my bucket list.

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Friends & Family, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Silly Survey

  1. blogitwoman says:

    Funny! Was this for a job interview?

Leave a Reply

