10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter M

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter M.

1) Michaela.  My little sister.  Things aren’t so great with her at the moment, but I do love her.

2) Mum.  It’s fairly obvious, isn’t it?

3) Monkeys.  And apes!  I just love them all.

monkey

4) Movies.  I love movies.  I love watching them at home on my laptop, and in the cinema.

5) Milkshakes.  Strawberry is my favourite, but I’m open to new flavours.

milkshakes

6) Mario.  I was raised as a Nintendo girl.  And I could never get into the Zelda games.

mario

7) Michael McIntyre.  One of my favourite comedians.

michael

8) Money problems solved.  Last year I had no income at all for several months, and it was hell.  I’m not well off now, but I’m happy for a while.

9) Miss Fisher.  This is a character from an Australian TV show I discovered this year.  Not only is she gorgeous, but she’s so clever and independent.

miss fisher

10) Money.  It doesn’t rule my life, but who doesn’t love a bit of cash?

money

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

