10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter O

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter O.

1) Orange juice.  I absolutely love a nice cold glass of orange juice.  Smooth, not with bits.

2) Opening up.  This refers to myself.  I love when I’m happy and confident enough to start opening up.

3) Organizing.  I love sorting and filing and organizing and planning.  I’m a wee bit obsessed actually.

4) Once Upon a Time.  Brilliant TV show!

once

5) Origami.  I haven’t done any in weeks, apart from the lucky stars, but I do love it.

orogami

6) Old TV shows.  It’s always good to rewatch a classic TV show.  I’m currently going through Deep Space 9 again.

7) October.  Halloween!  My birthday!

8) Old memories.  Some of them, anyway.

9) Obesity.  I LIKE my size.  I LOVE my curves.

10) Objets d’art.  Aka junk.  I collect all kinds of crap.

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

