10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter S

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter S.

1) Smudge.  I love my adorable Smudge.

2014-08-06 08.54.35

2) Stripes.  Stripes rock.

fwerew

3) Sex.  No further comment needed.

4) Spots.

gtegre

5) Steak.  I’ve just watched Marco Pierre White cook a “perfect” steak on Masterchef Australia and I can’t wait to test his tips.

lkno

6) Sewing.  One of my many hobbies.  Makes it easy to have skirts in the fabrics I like.

7) Star Trek.

geretre

8) Sleeping.  When I’m not having horrendous dreams that is.

9) Superman.  My favourite superhero.

nmbbb

10) Stationery.  I can’t get enough of it!

6251

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

