10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter T

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter T.

1) TV.  I do love my shows.

2) Top Gear.  I’m gonna miss the trio.

6512651

3) Travel.  Even if I don’t get to do it as much as I’d like.

4) The Big Bang Theory.  Funny show.

85151

5) Tangling.  This is the term I use for my doodling/zentangling.

2015-07-26 15.28.18

6) The Simpsons.  I’ve been watching this show for as long as I can remember.

51518

7) Turquoise.  One of my favourite colours.

index

8) Tumblr.  I have an account, but I don’t post.  I just browse.  A lot.

9) Tim Burton.  Director of Beetlejuice, Edward Scissorhands, Corpse Bride, Sweeney Todd etc.  Husband of Helena Bonham Carter.  Frequent Collaborator of Johnny Depp.  The man is a genius.

gerter

10) Teddy bears.  To include all plushies really.  I have way too many, and also not enough.

516851

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

