10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter W

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter W.

1) Writing.  Not that I’ve done any in a while.

2) (The) Works.  One of my favourite stores.

3) Wil Wheaton.  He was my first crush.

5181

4) Werewolves.  Not quite as much as vampires, but I do like werewolves.

ggretf

5) Wrapping stuff.  I love wrapping presents so much that I’ve been known to wrap Christmas presents in November, and then unwrap them in early December so that I can rewrap them.

6) Word games.  Wordsearches, crosswords, Boggle etc.

7) Wumo.  This is a web comic, which is very funny.

god and the devil flip a coin

8) Writing groups.  I’ve been in a few over the years, and they help.

9) Wheaton, Anne.  Wil Wheaton’s wife.  Very pretty, very funny, very lovely.

hgthtrh

10) Ummm…. I don’t have a 10th.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

