10 Things I Love Beginning With the Letter Y

Here I continue my blog series, all about my favourite things.  With each post inspired by a different letter.  This post is all about the letter Y.

1) Yarn.  As if you hadn’t guessed.

ve

2) Yuletide.  Okay, so I’ve mentioned Christmas twice already but I really, REALLY REALLY love it.

yuletide

3) YouTube.  So dangerous.

youtube

4) Yakking.  I can be a bit of a chatter when I get going.

5) Yarn shopping.  I never have enough yarn.

6) Yes!!  I love being able to say yes to things, and having people say yes to me.

7) Yumminess.  Nom nom nom.

8) Yogurt.  I love yogurt.  So tasty.

9) Yetis.  Particularly this one.

images

10) Yet.  It’s a positive word.  I haven’t got a boyfriend, YET.  I haven’t finished my bucket list, YET.

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

