WIP Wednesdays

Following along with a growing trend on craft blogs, I’m now going to be writing posts on alternate Wednesdays talking about my crafting Works In Progress.

It’s been a long gap – nearly six months – but WIP Wednesday is back!

So what have I been working on?  Quite a few things in six months, but here’s what I’m working on right now.  I’m still doing the Rainbow Wrap monthly club, which is actually by Cuddlebums, not by Fleabubs as mentioned in that last post.  I did post a correction/retraction.  Here it is at … um… I don’t know how many months.  We’re more than halfway though:

2015-10-13 16.30.27

I’ve also been working a lot more on my Scrappy Scrap Quilt.  I have a very large pile of yarn scraps to add to it too.

2015-10-13 16.19.45

I’ve started some blue bunting for my birthday tea party next week.

2015-10-11 18.52.40

And whilst I haven’t actually added anything to my Blanket of Many Million Patches (the third project), I do have a HUGE bag of patches that need adding.

2015-10-13 16.31.58

2015-10-13 16.32.05

Other than that, my many many other WIPs are all safely stored away.  I have too many WIPS!  I need to finish some of them.  Maybe.  One day.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesdays

  1. Pingback: WIP Wednesdays | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

