More Silly Quizness

It’s been a while, but here’s another silly quiz thing from Facebook.  This time I found it on my friend Meredith’s wall.  She wrote: “This could be fun in a time we need some smiles”

Twenty-six things about me…
A- Age: I’m 33 now.  Eek!
B- Biggest fear: Something happening to my niece.
C- Current time: 4.51am – my sleeping pattern is a bit messed up.
D- Drink you last had: blackcurrant squash
E- Every day starts with: me inspecting my brain to see if it’s going to let me get up.
F- Favourite song: I’m still a little obsessed with “Let It Go”
G- Ghosts, are they real?: I believe so.
H- Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire.
I- In love with: A hopeless situation.
J- Jealous of: Anyone in a happy relationship.
K- Killed someone?: In real life, none.  In my stories, untold thousands.
L- Last time you cried: Every five minutes today.  It’s been a rough day.
M- Middle name: Hayley.
N- Number of siblings: 2 sisters.
O- One wish: That I wake up in a better mood tomorrow.
P- Person you last called: My mum.
Q- Question you’re always asked: What’s that on your neck?  About the bite mark tattoo I have.
R- Reason to smile: My niece Aislynn.
S- Song: last song you sang: Jingle Bell Rock.
T- Time you woke up: 3.30pm
U- Underwear color: Purple.
V- Vacation destination: Somewhere in America.
W- Worst habit: Over thinking things.
X- X-Rays you’ve had: Multiple on my ankle.
Y- Your favorite food: Pizza.
Z- Zodiac sign: Libra.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

