Not Vanished

I have no excuses as to why I haven’t blogged in three months.  I’ve been no busier than normal.  My antidepressants are being adjusted and that isn’t working too well, but I’ve had worse depressive episodes.

I’ve been doing lots of crafting, and that tends to keep me occupied.  I guess I just haven’t gotten around to it.  Which is a really horrible excuse.

I don’t know if I have any dedicated followers, but if I have, I apologise.  I’ll try to do better.  I have lots of ideas for posts – ideas is never the problem.  It’s actually committing to writing the post.  I’ll try, that’s all I can say.

It’s my birthday today and I’m not feeling particularly great, but I have friends coming over in the evening so hopefully things will perk up.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not Vanished

  1. Sissi says:

    I get it. I’ve experienced it. Get better. Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

