WIP Busting Progress – August

In August I started a new cinema project, which will take a long time to finish – and so I really didn’t help my WIP total with that.  In total I started eight new projects, but I finished six of them – mostly some patches.

I also finished off 3 earlier WIPs I created this year –  some mice and that garter stitch rug I never got around to taking a picture of.

# of wips at end of July – 24

# of original wips at end of July – 16/31

Wips added in August – 8

Wips completed in August – 9

# of wips at end of August – 23

# of original wips at end of August – 16/31

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

