Stash Busting Progress – October

Here’s another progress update that isn’t a million weeks late.

In October I only finished up 1 ball of yarn, making these little guys…

2016-10-08-22-49-28I haven’t been doing all that well on this challenge, have I?  My goal was to use up 50% of my stash of 275 balls.  Considering I was only down to 207 at the end of September, and 206 now, I REALLY doubt I’ll use up 68 balls in November and December.  But I can still continue making a dent.  Maybe I’ll get to a third, or maybe I’ll make it a two year challenge.  We’ll see 🙂

Starting stash # – 275

Stash # at the end of September – 207

# added to stash in October – 0

# of stash used in October – 1

Stash # at the end of October – 206

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Busting Progress – October

  1. Pingback: Random Craft Quiz – Part 2 – Crafted By Colette

Leave a Reply

