Crafting Dream

I stumbled across this – via Reddit I think – ages ago.  I’ve been meaning to have a go at something similar myself, but I think I’m too scared.

These beautiful vortexes are created by a very talented lady called Jen Stark.

That one was made with spray painted sheets of PVC.

That one is paper, foam board and glue.  Such simple supplies creating something so beautiful!

That one is my favourite I think.  I LOVE rainbows.

There are many many more pictures in the article, so go have a look.

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Craft, Nerdiness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crafting Dream

  1. Pingback: No Such Thing as a Coincidence | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

