Bucket List Bonanza – 365 Selfies

Item #197 on my Bucket List was to take a picture of myself every day for a year.  Given that I picked a Leap Year to do this, there’s actually 366 selfies, but you get the gist.

This wasn’t quite as easy as it sounds.  I have a very erratic sleeping pattern, thanks to my depression and lots of other factors.  So picking a set time to take the picture every day didn’t really work too well.  It helped for most of them, but I have to admit that there are some days where I missed and then took two at different times the next day.

You’ll spot quite a few pictures of me in bed too – see the comment about erratic sleeping pattern.

So here’s a gif…

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bucket List Bonanza – 365 Selfies

  1. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza – 365 Selfies – Addendum | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

  2. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza Round Up | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

