Bucket List Bonanza – Complete a Sudoku Book

I have a lot of Sudoku books.  I’m the sort of person that will go on a train journey and buy a new one, or I get given them.  And like colouring books, I get distracted from them easily and therefore have a lot of part-finished books.  So item #174 on my Bucket List is to complete a Sudoku book.

I picked this one…

2016-12-26-20-57-02

I’m also one of those annoying people who doesn’t use a pencil, so even though I finish a lot of puzzles nice and cleanly like this one…

2016-12-26-20-57-09

…every so often you get one that looks a little more like this one…

2016-12-26-20-57-20

…and quite often I’ll muck it up completely and scribble “redo” somewhere on it.  Then I’ll draw the original puzzle out on a piece of paper, complete it and stick it in the book like this.

2016-12-26-20-57-28

And not very often at all, but it happens, one puzzle will stump me so much that I end up needing to attempt it 4 flipping times.  Like this one, which also happens to be the last one in the book.

picmonkey-collage

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Nerdiness, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bucket List Bonanza – Complete a Sudoku Book

  1. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza Round Up | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

