Bucket List Bonanza – 365 Selfies – Addendum

So you might have noticed that the first post for this had no gif.  I spent most of the weekend trying to make a gif.  Every single website or download or program that I found all had the same issue – around about the 9th May, the photos all flipped 90 degrees.  And I couldn’t figure out why.  I got frustrated and gave up for the day, figuring that I still had a few days to sort it out before the blog was scheduled to post.  Except that I had the wrong date in my head and it went up before I could finish it.

There’s still no gif, but I did manage to make a video with Windows Movie Maker.

 

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Nerdiness, Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bucket List Bonanza – 365 Selfies – Addendum

  1. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza Round Up | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

