Bucket List Bonanza Round Up

I successfully managed to cross 14 things off my Bucket List in 2016.  It wasn’t quite the 52 that I’d originally planned, but it’s still a dent.  I have blogged it all, so here’s a roundup.

Item 42 – make caramel.

Item 54 – make vodka gummy bears.

Item 64 – have my portrait painted.

Item 161 – read a book for each letter of the alphabet.

Item 162 – read books from 10 people’s recommendations.

Item 174 – complete a sudoku book.

Item 180 – make 1000 origami stars.

Item 197 – take a picture of myself every day for a year.  (Also this one).

Item 274 – make melted crayon art.

Item 342 – read a book for every year of my life.

Item 345 – watch every r/movieclub movie for a year.

Item 386 – see my sister come back to the family.

Item 394 – type the first three letters of my name into Netflix and watch the first thing that comes up.

Item 400 – learn to crochet from a diagram.

I don’t think I’m going to do another Bucket List challenge this year, but I will continue working to cross things off.  Hopefully a few travel ones, once I get my passport renewed.

 

 

 

About Colette Horsburgh

A 30-something creator/baker/writer/doodler/crafter living with several (but not enough) scatty animals.
This entry was posted in Yearly Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bucket List Bonanza Round Up

  1. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza – In Progress | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

  2. Pingback: Bucket List Bonanza – The Fails | Random Ramblings of Celeena Cree

Leave a Reply

