My kids

Thanks to a wonderful site called Make me babies I know what mine and Neil’s daughter will look like.


babies
What do you think about my little new baby Jessalyn?
MakeMeBabies.com – What will your baby look like?

And here is my son…


babies
What do you think about my little new baby Thomas?
MakeMeBabies.com – What will your baby look like?

And this is why I will not be having kids with myself…


babies
What do you think about my little new baby Nicky?
MakeMeBabies.com – What will your baby look like?

About Colette Horsburgh

A 40-something artist, crafter, maker and crazy cat lady living with a hidden disability and mental health issues.
This entry was posted in Friends & Family, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My kids

  1. Anonymous says:

    Burn it with fire, dear god are they ugly.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.